Academy Council and Senior Trust Executives Declaration of Interests 2022-23

Birchen Coppice Academy- Interim Executive Board /AC Declarations of Interests:



Name	Designation	Declaration of interests
Roland Roberts -Chair	na	Director/shareholder in: Cardinal Partnership, Cadmus Services, Director Governors at Palfrey Junior School, Leighswood School, Cadmus Federation (Head of Governance (through SLA) with Victoria Academies Trust, Walsall Council – Consultant Mercian Trust- Director Entrust- Consultant Kitwell Primary School- Chair of Governors Rowley Park Academy- Chair of AC Castle School Education Trust- Director of Governance
Matthew Carpenter (Vice Chair)	na	SAET (St Barts & Principal Baxter College)- Governor
Sharon Gibson	Community	Current HT of Devonshire Infant Academy (retiring in December 2022)
Emma O'Sullivan	Community	Director of Education Attendance Solutions Ltd Volunteer for NSPCC
lan Kirby	na	Victoria Enterprises CIC – Director COO Victoria Academies Trust St Andrew's First School, Barnt Green- parent governor
Sharron Philpot – resigned as o 31-12-22	na	Victoria Enterprises CIC – Director Partner - head of assessment for the trust
Sandra Pennington	Headteacher	None
Victoria Watkins	Staff- teaching	None
Vacancy	Staff- non teaching	None





Devonshire Infant and Junior Academy Council Declarations of Interests:

Name	Designation	Declaration of interests
Harpal Tiwana - Chair	Community	None
Gurinder Josan	Community	Warley Plumbers merchant- Director Holly Lodge Secondary School- Governor Chair of Trustees and Member- Victoria Academies Trust The Labour Party- Member of the National Executive Committee Hope not Hate Ltd and Hope not Hate Charitable Trust- Director and Trustee
Kate Ennis	Community	None
Farah Javed	Parent	None
Ritu Sharma	Parent	None
Debbie Hunt	Staff - teaching	None
Elise Waldron	HT	None
Sharon Gibson – retires 31-12-22	DIA HT	None

Elm Tree Academy Council Declarations of Interests:

Name	Designation	Declaration of interests
Beth Barnsley	Head Teacher	None
Gavin Birch	Staff - teaching	None
Laurie Cooper	Staff- non teaching	None
Ann Hunt -Chair	Community	None
Whitney Plant -Vice Chair	Community	None
Tracy Cooper	Parent	None



Fibbersley Park Academy Council Declarations of Interests:



Name	Designation	Declaration of Business Interests
Kathryn Sugars	HT	None
Simon Pearce	Community	None
Caroline Boden – Chair	Community	None
Michelle Kelly	Parent	None
Louisa Flemings	Staff - teaching	None
Vacancy	Staff non-teaching	None
Lucy Cooper	Parent	None
Helene Lovell	Community	None

Foley Park Academy Council Declarations of Interests:

Name	Designation	Declaration of interests
Nina Price	Parent Councillor	None
Rachel Tucker (Vice Chair)- resigned 31-12-22	Community	None
Claire Minns	Headteacher	None
Andy Lander	Community	None
Rebecca Mason	Staff - non Teaching	None



Richard Collie -Chair	Parent Councillor	None
Katie Page	Staff - Teaching	None
Steve Robinson	Community	None
Neil Halford	Community	None

Northfield Manor Academy Council Declarations of Interests:

Name	Designation	Declaration of Business Interests
Richard Russell	Community	None
Kelly Turton - Chair	Parent	None
Salaheddin Aboulgasem	Parent	None
Tom Hull	Head Teacher	None
Paul Blakey-Harris	Community	Deputy Head at VPA
Donna McCarty	Teacher	None
Mandy Sheldon	Non-Teaching Staff	
Emma Tunley- Vice Chair	Community	None
Akaal Singh	Community	None





Rowley Park Primary Academy

Poppyfield Academy Council Declarations of Interests:

Name	Designation	Declaration of interests
Becky Scordis	Head Teacher	None
Debbie Doyle	Staff	None
Diane Pritchard - Vice Chair	Community	None
Simon Davies- Chair	Community	None
Vicky Johnson	Parent	None
Christine Berry	Parent	None
Rachel Ellis	Community	None

Rowley Park Manor Academy Council Declarations of Interests:

Name	Designation	Declaration of interests
Roland Roberts –Co- Chair	Chair	Director/shareholder in: Cardinal Partnership, Cadmus Services, Director
		Governors at Palfrey Junior School, Leighswood
		School, Cadmus Federation (Head of Governance
		(through SLA) with Victoria Academies Trust,
		Walsall Council – Consultant
		Mercian Trust- Director
		Entrust- Consultant
		Kitwell Primary School- Chair of Governors
		Rowley Park Academy- Chair of AC
		Castle School Education Trust- Director of Governance

Kelly Weir Co-Vice Chair	Parent	None
Charlie Allanson – Co Vice Chair	Parent	None
Tapiwa Kandengwa	Community	None
Annika Beaumont	Head Teacher	None
Daniel Hunt	Staff	None
Debbie Lipton	Staff	None

Victoria Park Academy Council Declarations of Interests:

		Primary Academy
Name	Designation	Declaration of interests
Larisa Pavel	Parent	None
Sanjeev Kaler	Community	None
Kuldip Kaur- Chair	Parent	None
Jattinder Khera-	Community	None
Robert Eeles	Community	Deputy Head Teacher at Northfield Manor
James Moran – Vice Chair	Community	Advisor at Supply Agency – Now Education
Kelly Butler	Staff	None
Natalie Thompson	Staff	None
Rob Reed	Head Teacher	None



Victoria Park Primary Academy

Victoria Academies Trust

Trust Senior Employees Declarations of Interests:

Name	Designation	Declaration of interests
Sharron Philpot	CEO/Accounting Officer	Victoria Enterprises CIC – Director Partner - head of assessment for the trust
lan Kirby	соо	Victoria Enterprises CIC – Director COO Victoria Academies Trust St Andrew's First School, Barnt Green- parent governor
Hayley Mapp	Director of Schools	None
Kate Tewley	Director of Schools	Husband, Head of Finance