Executive and Core Teams

Meet Our Teams

In addition to our individual teams within schools, we have an executive and core team within the Trust.

Executive Leadership Team
Sharron Philpot

Chief Executive Officer Executive Head of Central Hub Director of Quality Assurance & Governance
Ian Kirby

Chief Operating Officer

Kate Tewley
Executive Head of North Hub Director of School Improvement
Hayley Mapp
Executive Head of South Hub
Director of Teaching, Learning & Professional Development

Education Core Services Team

Non-Education Core Services Team

Head of Teaching and Learning
Louise Fowler
Head of Curriculum
Lisa Worgan
Head of Assessment
David Brewin
Head of EYFS
Nicky Clements
Head of SEND
Beth Barnsley
Educational Psychologist
Helen Chaplin
Education Welfare Officers
Vicky Clarke
Adrian Rawsthorne
Head of Finance and Operations
Joe Tewley
Head of IT Networks
Richard Barnett
Head of Governance
Roland Roberts
Finance Team
Susan Harrington
Jake Rackham
Susan Parker